Officers for the 2020 Campaign

Please take a moment to meet the elected officers of our unit.

Ian Fulford
Ian FulfordCaptain
Scott Lawalin
Scott Lawalin1st Sergeant
Mark Benning
Mark Benning2nd Sergeant
Anthony Wyrobek
Anthony WyrobekCorporal
 Jacob Eckerley
Jacob EckerleyCorporal
NoneBrevet Corporal
Greg Swank
Greg SwankRecruiter
Ivan Vargas
Ivan VargasCommunications